petroskybird.blogg.se

Repair office for mac
Repair office for mac








repair office for mac

usr/bin/sqlite3 ~/Library/Group\ Containers/UBF8T346G9.Office/Outlook/Outlook\ 15\Profiles/Main\ Profile/Data/Outlook.sqliteĪnd use following commands to export data from corrupted database to dumb.sql file: If something went wrong, it’s always better to have backup. If something goes wrong with Outlook database, the Terminal will return a warning or error message (otherwise, if everything is fine, the Terminal will return Ok).īackup the whole Main Profile folder or at least these 3 files: Outlook.sqlite, Outlook.sqlite-shm, Outlook.sqlite-wal. usr/bin/sqlite3 ~/Library/Group\ Containers/UBF8T346G9.Office/Outlook/Outlook\ 15\Profiles/Main\ Profile/Data/Outlook.sqlite "PRAGMA integrity_check" Run the Terminal and check the database integrity using this command: ~/Library/Group Containers/UBF8T346G9.Office/Outlook/Outlook 15 Profiles/Main Profile/Data Outlook 2016 for Mac use SQLite database, which is located here:

REPAIR OFFICE FOR MAC HOW TO

How to check, if you have same problem and this can help you? I hope it helps someone with the similar issues.īefore we start. Method and finally I find a way which helps me. But, my e-mails are important for me, so I tried to use trial and error Even, Microsoft support (via service request) was not able to help.

repair office for mac

I decided to post this problem with answer, because I was not able to find anything how to repair Outlook database.










Repair office for mac